Board of Directors

SCCUR is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing a range of Southern California educational institutions and professions.


President - Virgil H. Adams III, California State University, Channel Islands

Secretary - Jay Brewster, Pepperdine University

Treasurer - Faye Berriman

Members of the Board:

Virgil H. Adams III, California State University, Channel Islands,

Steve Adolph, Harvey Mudd College,

Faye Berriman,

Jay Brewster, PhD, Pepperdine University,

Sandy Carroll, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE, College of the Canyons,

David N. Douglass, Pasadena City College,

Winny Dong, Cal Poly Pomona,

Jack Eichler, UC Riverside,

Janice Feingold,

Frank A. Gomez, Cal State LA,

Manjula Gunawardana, Oak Crest Institute of Science,

Kenneth Kung, PhD, Corp. MSI Technology Champion,

Binod Tiwari, PhD, California State University, Fullerton,

Links to:

SCCUR Bylaws

Articles of Incorporation

IRS Exempt Acknowledgement Letter

IRS Form 1023: Recognition of Exemption